

Federation of Medical Regulatory Authorities of Canada

Fédération des ordres des médecins du Canada

## Educational Program Planning Committee

| Member Organization          |   |
|------------------------------|---|
| Dr. Anna Ziomek, Chair       | Federation of Medical Regulatory Authorities, President<br>College of Physicians and Surgeons of Manitoba |
| Dr. Karen Shaw               | College of Physicians and Surgeons of Saskatchewan  |
| Dr. Karen Mazurek            | College of Physicians and Surgeons of Alberta   |
| Dr. Ailve McNestry           | College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia  |
| Dr. Marina Reinecke          | College of Physicians and Surgeons of Manitoba  |
| D <sup>re</sup> Pauline Grèf | Collège des médecins du Québec  |
| Mr. Wade Hillier             | College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario   |
| Ms. Louise Auger             | Federation of Medical Regulatory Authorities of Canada  |
| Ms. Fleur-Ange Lefebvre      | Federation of Medical Regulatory Authorities of Canada  |