The Members of FMRAC

The members of FMRAC are the 13 Provincial and Territorial Medical Regulatory Authorities:


College of Physicians and Surgeons of British Columbia (CPSBC)

Registrar: Dr. Heidi Oetter
300 – 669 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 0B4

Tel: 604-733-7758
Fax: 604-733-3503


College of Physicians and Surgeons of Alberta (CPSA)

Registrar: Dr. Scott McLeod
2700 Telus Plaza South 10020 – 100 Street N.W.
Edmonton, AB T5J 0N3

Tel: 780-423-4764
Fax: 780-420-0651


College of Physicians and Surgeons of Saskatchewan (CPSS)

Registrar: Dr. Karen Shaw
101-2174 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M6

Tel: 306-244-7355
Fax: 306-244-0090


College of Physicians and Surgeons of Manitoba (CPSM)

Registrar: Dr. Anna Ziomek
1000 – 1661 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 3T7

Tel: 204-774-4344
Fax: 204-774-0750


College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario (CPSO)

Registrar: Dr. Nancy Whitmore 
80 College Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2E2

Tel: 416-967-2600
Fax: 416-967-2618


Collège des médecins du Québec (CMQ)

Secrétaire: Dr Yves Robert
1250 boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, QC H3H 2T8

Tel: 514-933-4441
Fax: 514-933-5374


College of Physicians and Surgeons of New Brunswick (CPSNB)

Registrar: Dr. Ed Schollenberg
1 Hampton Road, Suite 300
Rothesay, NB E2E 5K8

Tel: 506-849-5050
Fax: 506-849-5069



College of Physicians and Surgeons of Nova Scotia (CPSNS)

Registrar: Dr. D. A. (Gus) Grant
Suite 400 – 175 Westen Parkway 
Bedford, NS B4B 0G4

Tel: 902-422-5823
Fax: 902-422-5035


College of Physicians and Surgeons of Prince Edward Island (CPSPEI)

Registrar: Dr. Cyril Moyse
14 Paramount Drive
Charlottetown, PE C1E 0C7

Tel: 902-566-3861
Fax: 902-566-3986


College of Physicians and Surgeons of Newfoundland and Labrador (CPSNL)

Registrar: Dr. Linda Inkpen
120 Torbay Road, Suite W100
St. John’s, NL A1A 2G8

Tel: 709-726-8546
Fax: 709-726-4725


Yukon Medical Council

Registrar: Ms. Nancy Meagher
Box 2703 (c-18)
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6

Tel: 867-667-3774
Fax: 867-393-6483

GNWT  Health Logo

Professional Licensing, Government of the Northwest Territories

Registrar: Ms. Samantha Van Genne
Professional Licensing
Centre Square Tower 8th floor
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9

Tel: 867-920-8058
Fax: 867-873-0484


Health Professions, Government of Nunavut

Registrar: Ms. Barbara Harvey
Professional Services
P.O. Box 390
Kugluktuk, NU X0B 0E0

Tel: 867-982-7655
Fax: 867-982-7640

Should you have any updates or questions regarding this website, please contact